IntheBullseye.com  

Go Back   IntheBullseye.com > Hot Reads ...In the Bullseye > The NFL Draft

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #7  
Old 03-15-2009, 07:59 PM
jppaul jppaul is offline
Regular Starter
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 343
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by painekiller View Post
The post only said they had been contacted by the Texans. Some of these are going to be smoke screens, and some might be legit interest on the Texans part.

I do not subscribe to Scout's Inc, so someone here who does might be able to answer popanot's question better. Help please?
Scouts Inc. is espn's scouting division. Scout.com is someone else, sorry no help here
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:13 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2026, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.